Home

Porsche Cayenne forum problems

Riesenauswahl an Markenqualität. Folge Deiner Leidenschaft bei eBay! Über 80% neue Produkte zum Festpreis; Das ist das neue eBay. Finde ‪Auto Porsche Cayenne‬ Auto- & Motorrad-Zubehör finden und bestellen. Kostenlose Lieferung möglic Porsche Cayenne Forums Since 2010 A forum community dedicated to Porsche Cayenne owners and enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about performance, modifications, classifieds, troubleshooting, maintenance, and more 2008 porsche cayenne turbo engine problems. mmctinc; Mar 6, 2018; 0 2K Mar 6, 2018. by mmctinc. C. Boot/trunk not opening. Callum Taylor; Aug 30, 2017; 0 2K Aug 30, 2017. Porsche Cayenne Turbo Engine Forum Welcome to our community. 255 posts. 247.7K views. Join Community Forum Staff View All Administrator Administrator

Porsche Cayenne - Porsche Cayenne and Cayenne Turbo SUV discussion, how-to guides, and technical help. Log In; Register; Forums. Rennlist Classifieds. The Rennlist Marketplace Sub-Forums: Porsche Cayenne. Search this Forum . Forum. Last Post. Threads. Posts. Cayenne's For Sale---Cayenne 955-957 2003-2010. Series I. Sponsored by: At my wits. 2010-2012 Cayenne S & turbo models (V8 engines, 4.8 DFI): The camshaft bolt shearing problem affects 2010-2012 Cayenne V8 models (S & turbo). The bolt in question is an aluminum/steel core version, and Porsche's recommended update is all steel

Cayenne owners have made 59 complaints over 17 model years. It ranks 8th in reliability out of 8 eligible Porsche models. Our reliability rank is based on our PainRank ™ system. A higher number means you can expect more significant problems Problem with your Porsche Cayenne? Our list of 11 known complaints reported by owners can help you fix your Porsche Cayenne. Close. Problems / Porsche / Cayenne; Porsche Cayenne Problems. Find the most common issues based on car owner complaints. Get Your Car Fixed. Find a high quality auto repair shop or dealer near you. Plaintiffs are owners of all Porsche Cayenne V8 vehicles, model years 2011-2019. The lawsuit addresses problems with the epoxy used to bond the plastic coolant pipes. Over time, the adhesive tends to degrade even under regular driving conditions. When the pipes separate, it causes engine failure and immediate loss of power I am considering a 2013 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid, seems to have been cali driven, so no major road damage. $26,500 (hoping to negotiate to $22/23k) 70,474 miles, two owners (personal lease/lease). I work from home and live in Los Angeles

Porsche tell me that is my foul because I need check wheels aligment all the time !! :) I have 3 porsche, panamera 4s - a lot problems with breaks, cayenne turbo problems with tyres, 911 4s problem with papers ( I bougt 3 month 911 from porsche Silverston and I dont have log book !! and DVLA tell me that I not owner this car !! I pay and fight The 2016 Porsche Cayenne has 22 problems & defects reported by Cayenne owners. The worst complaints are accessories - interior, electrical, and transmission problems Porsche Cayenne owners have reported 50 problems related to transfer case (under the power train category). The most recently reported issues are listed below. Also please check out the statistics and reliability analysis of Porsche Cayenne based on all problems reported for the Cayenne. Transfer Case problem of the 2013 Porsche Cayenne

I have read a lot on the forum lately, and it seem to be smart to post some questions regarding to the problems i have with my 04 Cayenne S. Problem 1: On my last service the Porsche workshop here in Norway, changed all the coils and spark plugs on my 04 Cayenne S. I see from the receipt that the part number on the coils is 948.602.104.05 Guru944 2006 955 Cayenne S Titanium Series - Marine Blue, 1987 Porsche 944S Club Sport. 1987 Buick Turbo-T Lightweight Great White, +500HP, TA49 Turbo The following chart shows the 24 most common problems for Porsche Cayenne cars. The number one most common problem is related to the vehicle's engine and engine cooling (122 problems). The second most common problem is related to the vehicle's power train (120 problems). Table 2 Porsche Cayenne Common Problems It's important to test the vacuum lines, identify the problem line and replace. Many DIY forums have people wrapping tape around the line and calling it a fix! Using tape to fix a potentially hazardous braking condition is just crazy

Not all 2013 - 2019 Porsche Cayenne owners will have a vehicle that displays problems. This advertisement is directed only to owners who are having - or have had - repeated warranty repair problems with their 2013 - 2109 Porsche Cayenne Problem with your 2014 Porsche Cayenne? Our list of 2 known complaints reported by owners can help you fix your 2014 Porsche Cayenne

Große Auswahl an ‪Auto Porsche Cayenne - Auto porsche cayenne

Porsche Cayenne Problems and Repair Histories. See our lemon odds and nada odds page to see vehicles with no repairs or vehicles with more than three repairs. To see how frequently Porsche Cayenne problems occur, check out our car reliability stats Porsche Cayenne major options explained. Base Porsche Cayenne diesel: Every Cayenne diesel has partial leather 8 way power front seats, AWD, stability and yaw control, 8 speed automatic transmission w/manual shift capability (tiptronic), 6 piston monoblock front brake calipers and 4 piston rears, dual zone climate control, auto headlights, LED taillights, reverse camera, power rear liftgate. Still, get it fixed right away to avoid serious problems later. Porsche Cayenne oil pan reseal is fairly expensive, costing between $1700 - $2300. Labor costs alone on this repair can be up to $1000 or more. If your Porsche factory warranty is still good, your expenses are covered. Some owners opt for an extended car warranty to cover repair. 2 out of 5 stars. Most beautiful car but lots of problems. by DebB from Providence, RI on Fri Aug 24 2018 I love my 2014 Cayenne The Most Common Cayenne Hybrid Problem. We've pulled together a list of the problems Cayenne Hybrid owners. Blinding Dashboard Glare. Porsche has a glaring problem according to a lawsuit filed by two California residents. The duo claims Porsche's beige-colored dashboards produce a dangerous amount of glare on the windshields

Problem with your 2013 Porsche Cayenne? Our list of 1 known complaint reported can help you fix your 2013 Porsche Cayenne Porsche Cayenne Engine Problems. See our lemon odds and nada odds page to see vehicles with no repairs or vehicles with more than three repairs. To see how frequently Porsche Cayenne problems occur, check out our car reliability stats

On December 13, 2019, Porsche recalled 44,128 Porsche Cayennes. Porsche cars north america, inc. (porsche) is recalling certain 2017 panamera 4, panamera turbo, panamera turbo executive, 2017-2018 panamera, panamera 4s executive, panamera 4s, 2018 panamera turbo s hybrid, panamera 4 hybrid sport turismo, panamera 4 sport turismo, panamera turbo s hybrid sport turismo, panamera 4 hybrid. Problem with your 2017 Porsche Cayenne? Our list of 1 known complaint reported can help you fix your 2017 Porsche Cayenne Unanswered Porsche Cayenne questions & open problems. Help & support Cayenne Car and Truck owners by providing helpful answers, troubleshooting tips & repair advice The camshaft bolt shearing problem affects 2010-2012 Cayenne V8 models (S & turbo). The bolt in question is an aluminum/steel core version, and Porsche's recommended update is all steel Get reliability information for the 2016 Porsche Cayenne from Consumer Reports, which combines extensive survey data and expert technical knowledge

Porsche Cayenne Zubehör - bei Amazon

  1. The 2019 Porsche Cayenne has 1 NHTSA complaints for the unknown or other at 0 miles average. CarComplaints.com : Car complaints, car problems and defect information Latest New
  2. Über 80% neue Produkte zum Festpreis. Das ist das neue eBay. Finde jetzt Schnäppchen. Schau dir Angebote von Top-Marken bei eBay an
  3. g in to check it out
  4. g oval in a similar way to M96/7 engines. It's widely reported. The Turbo is not the same engine at all
  5. Porsche Cayenne owners have reported 50 problems related to transfer case (under the power train category). The most recently reported issues are listed below. Also please check out the statistics and reliability analysis of Porsche Cayenne based on all problems reported for the Cayenne
  6. My 2008 Cayenne GTS diary. Hi All, As I am a member and it looks like the forum needs a bit of waking up, I thought I would keep progress of my cars here. I have 4 Porsches as part of a small collection of cars, all of which I actively work on for fun, getting hands on is what I love to do, I still take the cars for their routine services to a specialist but for interim jobs, upgrades and.
  7. The reason I know it was a Porsche employee is, because the post had details about my claim that I never mentioned in the forum, so only I and the Porsche employees that worked on my claim had that knowledge. The person claimed to be a Willi x, but turned out to be lady with the name Heather. I was speechless when I read the post

Join us in our Porsche Cayenne Technical Forum Message Board and ask a question to one of our many automotive experts. Or, see what other questions readers have asked about this article... Applies to: Cayenne S (2003-08), Cayenne Turbo (2003-08 Then Mrs R saw a Porsche Cayenne and we were off. As I mentioned earlier, we didn't need a V8, so we spent a day shopping for a V6, rejecting one on the grounds that it was rather too black and. Our Cayenne Hybrid which has the same Audi V6 engine as the Panamera suffered Carbon problems at 36,000 miles it was decarbonised under warranty. At 38,000 miles it suffered the same problem. The OPC said the Air pump had failed and changed the pump. 2,000 miles later the engine management light was back on and the AA diagnostics showed. SOURCE: 2004 Porsche Cayenne Turbo problems It should be noted that I personally do not own this car; my grandparents do. I've had the pleasure of driving it on a number of occasions though, and as I was the one who recommended it to them, I try to keep up on whether anything has gone wrong with it or not The problem i have at the moment with the new Cayenne range is they are all petrol and fuel consumption would be an issue to me. Both Cayenne and Cayenne S would look like 18/25mpg with my style of driving. The Cayenne Hybrid just does not convince me on its consumption figures and it is something like 210 kilos heavier

The 2017 Porsche Cayenne has 4 problems & defects reported by Cayenne owners. The worst complaints are problems Severe problems and poor handling by Porsche. Cayenne S 2008 - Hi all, thought you should know. Below is a copy of 2 emails (of a chain of many) sent to Po.. Notable standard features over Cayenne Turbo: 570 horsepower 4.8-liter V8, Porsche Torque Vectoring Plus, Porsche Dynamic Chassis Control, 21-inch alloy wheels, bigger Porsche Ceramic Composite. Porsche Cayenne Transmission Valve Body Problems The original Volkswagen Touareg and Porsche Cayenne may not share an engine, but earlier models do share a transmission: the Aisin AW TR-60SN/09D. This six-speed transmission is generally reliable, but develops problems with the valve body: the hydraulic fluid control assembly that regulates gear. Get reliability information for the 2012 Porsche Cayenne from Consumer Reports, which combines extensive survey data and expert technical knowledge

The Porsche Cayenne is a series of mid-size luxury crossover sport utility vehicles manufactured by the German automaker Porsche since 2002, with North American sales beginning in 2003. It is the first V8-engined vehicle built by Porsche since 1995, when the Porsche 928 was discontinued. It is also Porsche's first off-road variant vehicle since its Super and Junior tractors of the 1950s, and. Hi Lee, I have owned a Cayenne Turbo S for approx three and a half yrs now (from new). Absolutely no problems with reliability. Although I have purcahsed extended warranty on it, but not needed to. Porsche Cayenne owners have reported 1 problem related to ignition module (under the electrical system category). The most recently reported issues are listed below. Also please check out the statistics and reliability analysis of Porsche Cayenne based on all problems reported for the Cayenne View all 6 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2010 Porsche Cayenne on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2010 Cayenne

Porsche Cayenne Forum

  1. The Porsche Cayenne's success is undeniable, and even the brand's purists have adopted it. In order to gain a bigger market share of the SUV segment and to follow the downsizing trend, Porsche.
  2. Get reliability information for the 2014 Porsche Cayenne from Consumer Reports, which combines extensive survey data and expert technical knowledge
  3. The Cayenne and Cayenne Tiptronic both come with a 3.6-liter V6 that makes 290 hp and 273 lb-ft of torque. The Cayenne S packs a 4.8-liter V8 with 385 hp and 369 lb-ft of torque
  4. Thanks for all the tips, fellas. Monday I bought a very nicely kept, certified 2015 Cayenne Diesel with about 35K miles on it. Bumper-bumper warranty til April 2021. I'd love to post a pic of it, but I can't see how to do that on this forum. Anyway, I've never driven a Porsche before and WOW this thing drives great
  5. The 2008 Porsche Cayenne has 35 problems & defects reported by Cayenne owners. The worst complaints are drivetrain, electrical, and fuel system problems
Possible vacuum leak - Rennlist - Porsche Discussion Forums

The $101,100 3.0-litre V6 turbo diesel Porsche Cayenne is just $900 more than its 3.6-litre V6 petrol sibling and claims combined average fuel consumption of 7.2 litres per 100 kilometres against. The Used 2004 Porsche Cayenne is offered in the following submodels: Cayenne SUV. Available styles include S AWD 4dr SUV (4.5L 8cyl 6A), Turbo AWD 4dr SUV (4.5L 8cyl Turbo 6A), and Tiptronic AWD.

Porsche Cayenne Turbo Engine Forum Porsche Cayenne Forum

Tuning the Porsche Cayenne and best Cayenne performance parts. We examine at Cayenne tuning and outline the ultimate modifications. Porsche Cayennes are stunningly practical with loads of performance on tap, and with a few sensible performance parts you can dramatically improve your driving experience The Porsche 911, which has been around since 1963, is one of the most iconic sports cars of all-time. But that doesn't mean it's without problems. Each generation of the 911 has unique issues buyers need to watch out for. Well-known Porsche 911 problems Porsche says the GTS, Turbo and Turbo S models, at the high end of the spectrum, account for about 40% of all Cayenne sales in the U.S. Despite the sticker spread, the vehicles share the same body.

Porsche Cayenne - Rennlist - Porsche Discussion Forum

Porsche e-Hybrid Forum : Porsche EV News. Post general news and info about Porsche's electrified vehicles. 33. 56. Mon Feb 11, 2019 12:32 pm. Speier Porsche Cayenne e-Hybrid : Cayenne e-Hybrid General Discussion and News. General topics relating to the Cayenne S E-Hybrid. 26. 55. Mon Jul 06, 2020 1:18 am. LowOnCash Buying, Leasing and Selling. Research the 2009 Porsche Cayenne at cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory Porsche Cayenne Body Problems. See our lemon odds and nada odds page to see vehicles with no repairs or vehicles with more than three repairs. To see how frequently Porsche Cayenne problems occur, check out our car reliability stats

I heard that they were just going to take a breather for 2007. steve_, Porsche Cayenne #1849, 22 Nov 2006 10:21 am Learn more about Porsche Cayenne at the Edmunds.com Car Forums! Read real discussions on thousands of topics and get your questions answered The Porsche Cayenne Diesel. (Full Disclosure: Porsche wanted me to drive the Cayenne Diesel so bad they flew me all the way to Alaska. There, I touched a wild river salmon, ate a dead salmon, and.

2006 Porsche Cayenne Reviews and Model Information. Get information and pricing about the 2006 Porsche Cayenne, read reviews and articles, and find inventory near you Schau Dir Angebote von Porsche Cayenne Auto auf eBay an. Kauf Bunter I had a 2008 Cayenne, great car and a lot of fun...that said, it lived in the garage, did not want to trailer it...so, I got a 2009 Jeep Wrangler as a toad. As WBill said, my owners manual and Porsche Dealer, said it could not be towed. Depending on engine, gas or diesel, why would you want to tow a $70K to $160K car, 4 wheels down

Hello I am new to the forum and live in France. I have an abs problem on my Cayenne 955 s porsche of 2004.The leds are illuminated with the message be careful Distribution. The faults given are 01044 misclassified calculator. I recoded the calculator, changed but nothing helps. I need your opinion Planet-9 Porsche Forum Since 2005 Porsche Cayman Forum Boxster 911 Cayenne Panamera Macan Discussion powered by Porsche Enthusiasts Planet Wide! 1.2M posts 51.8K member My 2008 Cayenne GTS diary. Hi All, As I am a member and it looks like the forum needs a bit of waking up, I thought I would keep progress of my cars here. I have 4 Porsches as part of a small collection of cars, all of which I actively work on for fun, getting hands on is what I love to do, I still take the cars for their routine services to a specialist but for interim jobs, upgrades and.

Porsche Cayenne Questions - Are there inherent problems

  1. g in from a high place because when I open the passenger side door the leak is at about the height of the dashboard and dripping down the.
  2. Mine may get a proper check over on Saturday. I needed some unexpected maintenance on my 360 yesterday evening, and while that was being fixed I mentioned my Cayenne problem and although he.
  3. Porsche Cayenne owners have reported 5 problems related to vehicle shudder (under the power train category). The most recently reported issues are listed below. Also please check out the statistics and reliability analysis of Porsche Cayenne based on all problems reported for the Cayenne
  4. Our neighbours are moving abroad and are offering us their 2004 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S (4.5-litre V8) with 104,000 miles plus their 1997 Mercedes-Benz SLK 230 Kompressor with 78,000 miles for £8000 (for both). Both drive well and, we are assured, are in good condition and have been well looked after
  5. This is a bit disingenuous of Porsche as our is a Series 11 model & their excuse for the problems was that it was a new car, although they had been available in Europe for 6 months. I would suggest anyone contemplating buying a Cayenne read a publication called Dogs & Lemons which accurately outline a lot of the problems a buyer is likely to.

How Reliable is the Porsche Cayenne? Porsche Problem

Join us in our Porsche Cayenne Technical Forum Message Board and ask a question to one of our many automotive experts. Or, see what other questions readers have asked about this article... Applies to: Cayenne (2003-08), Cayenne S (2003-08), Cayenne Turbo (2003-08 Porsche Cayenne SUV (2011-2017): owner reviews The Porsche Cayenne blends the attributes of a 4x4 with the performance and handling of a sports car, but those traits don't come chea www.jzmachtech.com (sales and service) www.saxton4x4.co.uk (sales) www.cayenneforums.com (forums) www.porscheownersclub.org.uk (club) Search all Porsche Cayennes for sale on evo.co.uk Share this.

Porsche Cayenne Problems and Complaints - 11 Issue

Welcome to our Porsche Cayenne Technical Articles section, for the 955 (2003-2008). We've gathered a vast collection of useful articles to help you perform many repairs and upgrades on your Porsche Finally, the Cayenne E-Hybrid is eligible for a $6,712 federal income-tax credit, the most of any 2019 Porsche model (of course, the upcoming Taycan is sure to take the top spot for 2020). Con Unanswered 2006 Porsche Cayenne questions & open problems. Help & support Cayenne Car and Truck owners by providing helpful answers, troubleshooting tips & repair advice Forum Our online forum is where you can get help, swap tips and share your experiences with other Porsche enthusiasts Regions Porsche Club is organised into 32 geographic Regions around the UK Model Registers The Club supports a wide range of model-specific Registers, each run by technical experts Images View our latest galleries and photoshoots Videos Watch our latest videos Driving Routes. One annoying problem that occurs in the Porsche Cayenne is a situation where the climate control fan suddenly starts working intermittently or only at one speed. The problem is usually the blower motor regulator. The regulator controls the fan speed of the blower motor and can fail after many years of use

The Worst Porsche Cayenne Problems You Could Have Before

3rd repair attempt for WARNING CHASSIS SYSTEM

Porsche Cayenne Questions - To buy or not to Buy Porsche

Problem with tyre Cayenne Turbo Porsche Forum from

The new Porsche Cayenne GTS has a lower set-up to boost handling, while its 4.0-litre twin-turbo V8 develops 454bhp and 620Nm of torque. Porsche Cayenne Turbo vs Audi RS Q8. Audi RS Q8 Edmunds also notes that the base Porsche 2009 Cayenne features a 3.6-liter V6 that makes 290 hp and 273 lb-ft of torque, while the Cayenne S packs a 4.8-liter V8 with 385 hp and 369 lb-ft of. Just before its last scheduled service, the Cayenne's turbocharged V-6 let us know it was down 1.3 quarts of oil, which we filled after spending $21 on two quarts of Porsche-spec 0W-20 The Most Common Boxster Problem. We've pulled together a list of the problems Boxster owners. Blinding Dashboard Glare. Porsche has a glaring problem according to a lawsuit filed by two California residents. The duo claims Porsche's beige-colored dashboards produce a dangerous amount of glare on the windshields

2016 Porsche Cayenne Problems, Defects & Complaint

Porsche says the 2019 Cayenne will sprint to 60 miles per hour in 5.9 seconds, compared to 7.3 in the last-generation model. Opt for the Sport Chrono pack and your Cayenne will do the -to-60. The Bottom Line The 2011 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid offers the performance you would expect from a Porsche, and better fuel economy. But the cabin tech isn't up to the level of a car in this price.

Porsche Cayenne Transfer Case Problems - part

Sunroof drainsFitting a Kinetic DRA-6001 DAB antenna to Porsche Cayenne2012 Porsche Cayenne S 4Porsche Cayenne Checking Air Conditioning Refrigerant2014 Cayenne GTS: Which wheels to order? - Page 2
  • E Z Pass DC.
  • Should I wake baby from long nap.
  • Do foundation problems affect appraisal.
  • Babysitting Netherlands.
  • No bake mini fruit tart recipe.
  • Timeshare Resolution services.
  • 2020 deaths.
  • Pathologist salary Canada.
  • Dental hygienist salary Ohio per hour.
  • Statute of limitations Ohio drug trafficking.
  • Mother of pearl vs abalone.
  • California long term capital gains tax rate 2020.
  • LTA bus stop advertising.
  • NHS driving jobs near me.
  • Navy salary in India per month.
  • Disk Speed Test Mac download.
  • How to stop digital electric meter reading with TV remote.
  • Line array speaker plans pdf.
  • The average tax rate is Quizlet.
  • My baby is adorable.
  • Dental hygienist salary Ohio per hour.
  • Tulsa police shot dead.
  • Low calorie milkshakes fast food.
  • Conqueror UEV 390 price.
  • Accomplishment meaning in English.
  • OSAP change Request.
  • Cash Cab new season 2020.
  • Brakes squeal when coming to a stop.
  • Do horses' teeth keep growing.
  • How much data does the internet use.
  • How to service a air rifle.
  • Air Canada baggage weight.
  • Jawzrsize.
  • Plant tour interview.
  • How much do artists make from touring.
  • Bribe définition français.
  • Draw a labelled diagram of a thermos flask and explain how the transfer of heat is minimised in it.
  • Chinese Cultural Institute.
  • Mercedes C240 aux input.
  • Virgin Media wall socket installation.
  • Martin's Potato Bread near me.